Rasped out!

Restless but not perplexed, the friendly Mr. Fuss promotion partner is already on the road again, on his way to Rostock. Because in the next 5 days it is said once again at one of the most popular coasts of Germany on the Baltic Sea 2015:

Throw away the grater, pumice stone and plane today! It's rasped for your feet!

So that it does not remain then with hollow phrases, he also shows you live, what effect the anti-corneal, anti-wax system hasand what unpleasant side effects of the conventional methods you can save yourself. Because, who does without rough and sharp instruments for the removal of cornea and cuticle, saves rough heelsThe result: cracked bales and angular nail beds, provided that he relies on gentle removal as presented by the Mr. Fuss promotion partner in the coming days in Rostock.

Be there when from 18.02. to 22.02.2015 in Rostock at the Baltic Sea trade fair in the Fitness & Health section Stand: 364. Summer is already in the starting blocks and then it's time to show your heels and slip into your sandals, smooth and shiny, with Mr. Fuss well-groomed feet.

The Mr. Fuss Partner will explain to you in an entertaining and informative way how to get your feet ready for summer without cuts or friction.

It remains to be mentioned that, as always with the Mr. Fuss promotional presentations, you have the opportunity to take advantage of the unique offer these days in Rostock. There is no cheaper way to get fresh Mr. Fuss products.

 

If you have time and desire to visit a trade fair in the Rostock area in the coming days, you will find the Mr. Fuss Promotion stand here:

Baltic Sea Exhibition 2015
Mr. Fuss Stand 364
To the HanseMesse 1-2
18106 Rostock

 

more information on the page of the organizer:

Baltic Sea Exhibition

———————————-

For all others, who are not in the vicinity or just can't make it, you will of course find great offers in our shop that are delivered within 2 working days from Cologne directly to your home, for example:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Über 15 Jahre Erfahrung
30 Tage Widerrufsrecht
Kauf auf Rechnung möglich
Kostenlose Hotline 0800 0 73 62 62

Ausgeraspelt!

Rastlos aber nicht ratlos ist der freundliche Mr. Fuss Promotionpartner bereits heute wieder unterwegs, auf dem Weg nach Rostock. Denn in den kommenden 5 Tagen heißt es an einer der beliebtesten Küsten Deutschlands auf der Ostseemeese 2015 einmal mehr:

Schmeißen Sie Raspel, Bimsstein und Hobel heute noch weg! Für Ihre Füße hat es sich ausgeraspelt!

Damit es dann nicht bei hohlen Phrasen bleibt, zeigt er Ihnen auch gleich live, welche Wirkung das Anti-Hornhaut, Anti-Zuwachs System hat, und welche unangenehmen Nebeneffekte der herkömmlichen Methoden Sie sich so ersparen können. Denn, wer auf raue und scharfe Instrumente bei der Entfernung von Hornhaut und Nagelhaut verzichtet, der erspart sich raue Fersen, rissige Ballen und kantige Nagelbetten, sofern er, wie vom Mr. Fuss Promotion-Partner in den kommenden Tagen in Rostock präsentiert auf die sanfte Entfernung setzt.

Seien Sie dabei, wenn es sich vom 18.02. bis zum 22.02.2015 in Rostock auf der Ostseemesse im Bereich Fitness & Gesundheit Stand: 364 ausgeraspelt hat. Der Sommer steht schon in den Startlöchern und dann heißt es Ferse bekennen und aalglatt und spiegelblank in die Sandalen schlüpfen, mit Mr. Fuss gepflegten Füßen.

Wie Sie Ihre Füße schnitt- und reibungsfrei sommerfertig machen, erklärt Ihnen der Mr. Fuss Partner unterhaltsam und informativ.

Bleibt noch zu erwähnen, dass Sie, wie immer bei den Mr. Fuss Promotion-Präsentationen, diese Tage in Rostock also die Möglichkeit haben das einzigarte Angebot zu nutzen. Günstiger kommen Sie nicht an frische Mr. Fuss Ware.

 

Wer im Raum Rostock die kommenden Tage Zeit und Lust auf einen Messebesuch hat, findet den Mr. Fuss Promotion Stand hier:

Ostseemesse 2015
Mr. Fuss Stand 364
Zur HanseMesse 1-2
18106 Rostock

 

nähere Informationen auf der Seite des Veranstalters:

Ostseemesse

———————————-

Für alle anderen, die nicht in der Nähe sind oder es einfach nicht schaffen, finden Sie natürlich in unserem Shop auch tolle Angebote die innerhalb von 2 Werktagen aus Köln direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause geliefert werden, zum Beispiel:

Die Datenschutzbestimmungen habe ich zur Kenntnis genommen.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.